Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Faculty - Tenured, Tenure Track

Hyman Bass
Samuel Eilenberg Distinguished University Professor
Office Number: SOE 4124 615-4043
Bhargav Bhatt
Frederick W and Lois B Gehring Professor of Mathematics
Office Number: 4832 936-0003
Stephen DeBacker
Arthur F Thurnau Professor
Office Number: 4076 763-3274
Sergey Fomin
Robert M. Thrall Collegiate Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Office Number: 4868 764-6297
Robert Griess
John Griggs Thompson Distinguished University Prof
Office Number: 3062 764-0361
Wei Ho
Associate Professor
Office Number: 4859 764-2635
Alexander Perry
Assistant Professor
Office Number: 4846 936-2571
Aaron Pixton
Assistant Professor
Office Number: 3842
Karen Smith
William Fulton Distinguished University Professor of Mathematics; Department Chair
Office Number: 3074 763-5048