Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Faculty - Tenured, Tenure Track

Jinho Baik
Professor, Director of Graduate Admissions
Office Number: 5838 763-2150
Erhan Bayraktar
Susan Meredith Smith Professor of Mathematics; Director of Quantitative Finance & Risk Management Masters Program
Office Number: 2846 764-9402
Lydia Bieri
Professor, Director Michigan Center for Applied and Interdisciplinary Mathematics (MCAIM)
Office Number: 5862 763-7867
Anthony Bloch
Alexander Ziwet Collegiate Professor; Department Chair
Office Number: 2074 647-4980
Richard Canary
Professor, Associate Chair for Term Faculty
Office Number: 5846 763-5861
Joseph G. Conlon
Professor; Associate Chair for Regular Faculty
Office Number: 5858 764-9427
Stephen DeBacker
Arthur F Thurnau Professor; Undergrad Program Director
Office Number: 4076 763-3274
Sergey Fomin
Robert M. Thrall Collegiate Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Office Number: 4868 764-6297
Kristen Moore
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Education
Office Number: 2864 615-6864
Ralf Spatzier
Professor; Director Inquiry Based Learning (IBL) Center
Office Number: 5850 763-2192