Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Faculty - Tenured, Tenure Track

Erhan Bayraktar
Susan Meredith Smith Professor of Mathematics; Director of Quantitative Finance & Risk Management Masters Program
Office Number: 2846 764-9402
Anthony Bloch
Alexander Ziwet Collegiate Professor
Office Number: 3066 647-4980
Victoria Booth
Professor, Associate Chair for Regular Faculty
Office Number: 3858 763-4730
Liliana Borcea
Peter Field Collegiate Professor
Office Number: 3864 647-6579
Daniel Forger
Robert W. and Lynn H. Browne Professor in Science; Director of MCAIM
Office Number: 2858 763-4544
Trachette Jackson
Associate Vice President for Research - DEI Initiatives and University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor of Mathematics at the University of Michigan
Office Number: 3854 764-8537
Smadar Karni
Office Number: 4834 647-9720
Peter Miller
Office Number: 5826 647-4473
Kristen Moore
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Education
Office Number: 2864 615-6864