After a successful election LSA Student Government has elected a new President and Vice-President and nine new Representatives for the 2012-2013 academic year.



Caroline Canning & Melissa Burns


Carly Manes
Lauren Roth
JoHanna Rothseid
Corey Walsh
Natasha Dabrowski
Joshua Dean
Andrew Craft
Patrick Larkin
Kevin Malerman

Thank you to everyone who voted in the elections! Feel free to email any of the above Representatives for information regarding their goals/projects for the upcoming year.