Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Winter 2019 Elections

The Winter 2019 LSA Student Government elections took place on March 27-28, 2019. An executive ticket (consisting of a President and Vice President) and thirteen representatives were elected to the Government during this election:

  • For President and Vice President: Brian Wang and Mary McKillop
  • For Elected Representative:
    • Sai Pamidighantam
    • Nicolas Pereira
    • Alli Goodsell
    • Kathryn McCaughey
    • Sam Burnstein
    • Divya Manikandan
    • Jacob Cohen
    • Chayton Fivecoat
    • Rochelle Sims
    • Josephine Fonger
    • Tyler Watt
    • John Paul O'Neill
    • Tyler Ziel

Full results here

The election was directed by LSA Student Government alumni Nicholas Fadanelli and Nicholas Martire. Their election report can be found here.

The terms of representatives elected in this election expired in April 2020.