Graduation celebration luncheon for the SLC desk staff.

Congratulations to the following SLC desk staff graduates.

Pictured: Gabrielle Ezell, Jasmine Donald, Aaron Chang, Vivian Nguyen, Maddie Purcell, Rachel Piper, Joanne Sin, Daniel Huynh. Also (not pictured) Lauren Heibeck, Samantha Suh, and Chris McAlister.  

Thank you for all your dedication and work over the years!