The Department of Film, Television, and Media welcomes the new FTVM majors and Global Media Studies minors who declared at our annual FTVMAPALOOZA, held in NQ Studio A on November 3, 2016.During the event, FTVM Department Chair and Professor Johannes von Moltke,  Associate Chair Victor Fanucchi, members of the FTVM faculty and staff, and student representatives from WOLV TV, FVSA, the FTVM Honors Cohort, and M-agination Films talked about the FTVM program/experience and discussed the new opportunities and events offered by their organizations .