Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Buzz (William) Alexander
Professor Emeritus, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of English Language and Literature
Kelly Allen
Lecturer in English
1132 Angell Hall 764-9128
Michael Awkward
Gayl A. Jones Collegiate Professor of Afro-American Literature and Culture
3062 Tisch Hall 764-0444
Scott Beal
Lecturer II
1330 North Quadrangle Academic 615-9868
Gorman Beauchamp
Associate Professor Emertius
4210 Angell Hall 764-6369
Molly Beer
4201 Angell Hall
Angela Berkley
Sweetland Office
Gina Brandolino
1321 North Quadrangle Academic 764-9961
Enoch Brater
Kenneth T. Rowe Collegiate Professor of Dramatic Literature & Professor of English and Theater
3255 Angell Hall 764-2275
Robert Bruno
3254 Angell Hall 763-3796
John Buckley
3137 Angell Hall --
Aaron Burch
3146 Angell Hall 647-3905
Jeremiah Chamberlin
Lecturer IV
4221 Angell Hall 936-2875
Philip Christman
Lecturer II
Angell Hall 3142
MCSP Office in West Quad
Louis Cicciarelli
1323 North Quadrangle Academic 763-8051
April Conway
3145 Angell Hall
Stacy Coyle
Lecturer IV, English Lang and Lit; Program in the Environment
4171 Angell Hall 647-2857
Anne Curzan
Geneva Smitherman Collegiate Professor of English, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Associate Dean for Humanities
2256 LSA Building 615-1318
Jaimien Delp
Lecturer II
3133 Angell Hall 647-6943
Ingrid Diran
4189 Angell Hall
Fernanda Eberstadt
Lecturer I
4179 Angell Hall (734)647-7693
Julie Ellison
Professor of American Culture and English. Faculty Associate, Department of African and Afroamerican Studies; Faculty Associate, Stamps School of Art and Design
3527F Haven Hall 645-9399
Steven Engel
3130 Angell Hall
Lauren Eriks Cline
Sober Fellow/ Lecturer I
4212 Angell Hall (734)764-2553
Anne Ruggles Gere
Professor/Director Prg in Engl&Edu/Chair Sweetland
1354 North Quadrangle Academic/2018 SAB 936-3144 / 647-2529
David Gold
Associate Professor of English, Women's Studies, and Education
3160 Angell Hall 764-9139
David Halperin
W. H. Auden Distinguished University Professor of the History and Theory of Sexuality
3124 Angell Hall 647-5884
Nick Harp
Sheridan Baker Collegiate Lecturer - Assistant Director, English Department Writing Program
3018 Tisch Hall
(note: office recently moved two doors down)

Michael Hinken
Lecturer II
4219 Angell Hall 763-3718
Marlin Jenkins
Lecturer in EDWP
Angell 3134
David Karczynski
1319 North Quadrangle Academic
Laura Kasischke
Theodore Roethke Distinguished University Professor: Residential College/Department of English Language and Literature
3138 Angell Hall 936-1558
Akil Kumarasamy
Helen Zell Visiting Professor in Fiction
Angel Hall 4187
Joshua Kupetz
3254 Angell
Lisa Makman
Lecturer III and Internship Director
3260 Angell Hall 647-7706
James McIntosh
Professor Emeritus
4210 Angell Hall 734-662-0597
Emily Jace McLaughlin
Lecturer II
4189 Angell Hall 647-6943
Stephanie Moody
3262 Angell Hall
James Pinto
3141 Angell Hall
Will Potter
Distinguished Lecturer, Senior Academic Innovation Fellow in Digital Storytelling
Yopie Prins
Irene Butter Collegiate Professor of English and Comparative Literature
2021 Tisch (Chair, Department of Comparative Literature)
Eric Rabkin
Arthur F Thurnau Professor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus of English Language and Literature, College of LS&A and Professor Emeritus of Art and Design, Penny W Stamps School of Art and Design
Aisha Sabatini Sloan
Helen Zell Visiting Professor in Creative Nonfiction
Angell Hall 4183
Catherine Sanok
Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
3171B Angell Hall 936-2276
Michael Schoenfeldt
John R. Knott, Jr. Collegiate Professor of English
5217 Angell Hall 734764-6378
Greg Schutz
Lecturer II
3129 Angell Hall
Diane Seuss
Lecturer I
3180 Angell Hall (734)763-2265
Naomi Silver
Lecturer; SCW Associate Director
1350 North Quadrangle Academic 647-4519
Fritz Swanson
Lecturer II
4174 Angell Hall
Charles Taylor
Lecturer II
1139 Angell Hall 615-2739
Randy Tessier
3122 Angell Hall 647-7690
Valerie Traub
Adrienne Rich Distinguished University Professor of English & Women's Studies; Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor of English and Women's Studies
3064 Tisch Hall
Cody Walker
Lecturer IV; Director, Creative Writing Sub-concentration; Co-director, Bear River Writers' Conference; Coordinator, Creative Writing Minor; English Advisor
3256 Angell Hall 763-6235
Joshua Logan Wall
Sober Fellow/ Lecturer I
4208 Angell Hall (734)764-6354
David Ward
4180 Angell Hall
EJ Westlake
Professor of English Language and Literature, Professor of Theatre & Drama
2408 Walgreen Drama Center 764-3118