Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Peter Railton

*On Sabbatical Fall 2019* Gregory S. Kavka Distinguished University Professor; John Stephenson Perrin Professor; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor; Graduate Admissions Chair

Office Information:

2247 Angell Hall
phone: 734.764.6285

Ethics; Philosophy of Science; Political Philosophy; Moral Psychology; Aesthetics; Action Theory; Metaethics; Weinberg Institute


1980, Ph.D., Philosophy, Princeton University
1971, A.B., Philosophy, Harvard University

Related News