Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Executive Committee

Marlyse Baptista
Department of Linguistics
462 Lorch Hall
611 Tappan Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220
Patrice Speeter Beddor
John C. Catford Collegiate Professor of Linguistics
408 Lorch Hall, 1220 734.763.1302
Susan Gelman
Heinz Werner Distinguished University Professor of Psychology and Linguistics
2040 East Hall 734.764.0268
John Laird
John L. Tishman Professor of Engineering Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
3753 Beyster Bldg. 734.647.1761
Richard Lewis
Professor of Psychology and Linguistics; Director, Weinberg Institute for Cognitive Science
3018 East Hall 734.763.1466
Thad Polk
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Psychology

3046 East Hall
Satinder Singh Beveja
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
3749 Beyster Bldg 734.936.2831
Chandra Sripada
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Philosophy
2248 AH 734.764.6285