Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Barbara A. Anderson
Ronald A. Freedman Collegiate Professor of Sociology and Population Studies
4101 LSA Building 734.763.1221
Elizabeth E. Bruch
Associate Professor
4220 LSA Building 734.615.6969
Rebecca D. Christensen
Director of Engaged Learning/Project Community & Lecturer
3112 LSA Building 734.647.6723
Neil Gong
Michigan Society of Fellows Assistant Professor
3155 LSA Building
Andrea Kelley
4142 LSA Building 734.647.0880
Dwight Lang
3147 LSA Building 734.763.0041
Sandra R. Levitsky
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor
4111 LSA Building 734.763.0066
Margo Mahan
Assistant Professor
4207 LSA Building
Karin A. Martin
Professor & Department Chair

3126 LSA Building (Chair's Suite)
3164 LSA Building (Faculty Office)
P J McGann
3212 LSA Building 734.764.6321
Terence McGinn
3218 LSA Building 734.647.3661
Mark S. Mizruchi
Robert Cooley Angell Collegiate Professor of Sociology, Barger Family Professor of Organizational Studies, and Professor of Management and Organizations
4234 LSA Building 734.764.7444
Hailey Mooney
Librarian & Lecturer
209 Graduate Library
3146 LSA (Wed 2-4)
Ian Robinson
Lecturer & Associate Research Scientist
3209 LSA Building 734.763.1270
David Schoem
Director of Michigan Community Scholars Program & Adjunct Associate Professor
3210 LSA Building 734.764.3528
Matthew Sullivan
Director of SOUL Program & Lecturer
3221 LSA Building 734.647.4231
Celeste Watkins-Hayes
Professor of Sociology, University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, and Jean E. Fairfax Collegiate Professor of Public Policy at the Ford School of Public Policy
4228 LSA Building
Michael Ybarra
3147 LSA Building
Alford A. Young, Jr.
Edgar G. Epps Collegiate Professor of Sociology and Afroamerican Studies, Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
4105 LSA Building 734.647.4444
Sarah Zelner
Postdoctoral Research Fellow & Lecturer
3107 LSA Building