Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}



Charles L. Betsey
Professor Emeritus and Former Interim Dean, Graduate School, Howard University
Peter Brown
Managing Director, Deloitte’s Public Policy and Government Relations Group
Linda Dreeben
Deputy Associate General Counsel for the National Labor Relations Board (NLRB)
John Dugan
Partner, Covington & Burling LLP
Claude G. B. Fontheim
Chief Executive Officer, Fontheim International
Dan Glickman
Executive Director of the Aspen Institute Congressional Program
Roger C. Johnson
Founding Partner, Koonz, McKenney, Johnson, DePaolis & Lightfoot
Rebecca Mark
Vice President, Porter Novelli
James Mulvenon
Vice President, Defense Group Inc.'s Intelligence Division and Director, DGI, Center for Research and Analysis
Kevin G. Nealer
Principal and Partner, The Scowcroft Group
Norman Ornstein
Resident Scholar, American Enterprise Institute for Public Policy Research
Gary Saretsky
Founding Shareholder, Saretsky Hart Michaels & Gould
Liz Schrayer
Founder, Schrayer & Associates
MIW Board Chair