Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Dean's Office Directory

Janel Alpert
Major Gift Officer
101 North Main St,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Brian Arbeiter
Executive Director, Eastern States
Region: New York City

Department Liaison:
History of Art; Organizational Studies; Barger Leadership Institute
Gail Flynn
Director of Campaign Strategies and Initiatives
Region: Washtenaw County

Department Liaison:
Classical Studies / Art; Herbarium; Museum of Zoology; Museum of Paleontology; Kelsey Museum of Archaeology; Ecology and Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Sophia Moeller
Director of International Giving
101 N Main St. Suite 850
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Joseph Murray
Regional Director, Western States
101 North Main Street
Suite 850
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Region: Southern California, Arizona, Utah

Department Liaisons: Economics, Film, Television, and Media (FTVM), Astronomy, Center for Global and Intercultural Study (CGIS)
Kyle Nowels
Regional Director of Development
101 North Main Street, Suite 850
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Elizabeth Pariano
Regional Director of Development, Mid-Atlantic States
Julia Sohn
Regional Director, Northeast
Region: Connecticut, New York, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont

Department Liaison: Asian Languages and Cultures, Chemistry, Communication & Media, Honors Program
Samantha Stears
Regional Director of Development, Central States
West/Mid/Northern Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky
Department Liaison: History, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies (EIHS), Linguistics, Biological Station, Undergraduate Education
c: 616-610-7331
Mari Vaydik
Director of Major Gifts
101 N Main St
Suite 850
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Nora Webber
Assistant Director for Development
Department Liaison:
Museum of Natural History
Scot Weiner
Executive Director, Western Region
Region: Western United States

Department Liaison:
American Culture; Philosophy; Applied Physics; Biophysics; MI Center for Physics; Program in Philosophy, Politics & Economics (PPE); Screen Arts and Culture; Campus Climate DAC Working Group