Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Richard Lewis
John R. Anderson Collegiate Professor of Psychology, Linguistics and Cognitive Science
3018 East Hall 734.763.1466
David E. Meyer
David E. Meyer. Clyde H. Coombs and J. E. Keith Smith Distinguished University Professor of Mathematical Psychology and Cognitive Science. Co-Director, Brain, Cognition, and Action Laboratory. Member, US National Academy of Sciences.
3014 East Hall 734.763.1477
Thad Polk
Arthur F Thurnau Professor
Professor of Psychology
Associate Chair, Faculty Development
3046 East Hall 734.647.6982