The 2022 Psychonomic Society Best Article Award recipients included Madison Fransher, and co-authors Tyler J. Adkins, Poortata Lalwani, Aysecan Boduroğlu, Madison Carlson, Madelyn Quirk, Richard L. Lewis, Priti Shah, Han Zhang, & John Jonides. “Each year, the Psychonomic Society Best Article Award recognizes the most outstanding papers published in each of the Psychonomic Society’s seven journals. The first authors will be publicly recognized at the Psychonomic Society's 2022 Annual Meeting, and will receive a physical award and a $1,000 USD cash award.” Click here to read the award winning article.