Several Psychology graduate students have recently been awarded the prestigious NSF Graduate Research Fellowship. This is a nationwide competition that awards three-year fellowships to graduate students.  NSF received over 14,000 applications for the 2014 competition.  This year, we had several students selected to receive the award, and several were selected for honorable mention.  

Recipients of the NSF Graduate Research Fellowship
Nkemka Anyiwo - SW and Dev Psych
Onawa LaBelle - P&SC
Aixa Marchand - CPEP
Elizabeth Messman - CPEP

Honorable Mention
Jeffrey Albrecht - CPEP
Shannon Cole - Biopsych
Arianna Gard - Developmental
Darwin Guevarra - Social
Benjamin Katz - CPEP

Congratulations to these students for their outstanding achievements!