Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Alice Austin
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
5733 Haven Hall
Amber Blomquist
Michigan in Washington Administrator
5725 Haven Hall
Nancy Burns
Warren E. Miller Collegiate Professor; Department Chair
5753 Haven Hall 734.763.3080
Bethany Christoff
Executive Assistant to the Chair
5743 Haven Hall 734.763.3080
Mark Dincecco
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
6567 Haven Hall
Tanner Ellis
Office Coordinator
5700 Haven Hall (734) 615-9119
Robert Franzese
Professor; Associate Chair; Director of Program in International and Comparative Studies
5755 Haven
Elizabeth Garduno
Graduate Program Coordinator
5735 Haven Hall 734.763.2226
Megan Gosling
Academic Program Manager
5727 Haven Hall (734)764-9598
Margaret Howard
D.C. Manager for the MIW Program
UC Washington Center
1608 Rhode Island Ave., NW #347
Washington, DC 20036-3206
Joseph Johnson
Chief Administrator
5741 Haven Hall 734.763.1145
Melissa King
LSA Business Analyst
2223 LSA Building - 1382 734.764.2903
Sonimar Maldonado-Alvarado
Events and Communications Coordinator
5722 Haven Hall
Tabita Singh
Contract & Grants Specialist
6525 Haven Business Office 734.936.1560 fax: 734.764.5209
George Tyler
Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
5727 Haven Hall 734.764.6313
Mariah Zeisberg
Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies
7757 Haven Hall