Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Jenna Bednar
Edie N Goldenberg Endowed Director for the Michigan in Washington Program; Professor of Political Science, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts; Research Professor, Center for Political Studies, Institute for Social Research
7725 Haven Hall 734.615.5165
Ted Brader
6749 Haven Hall and 4416 ISR 734.763.3259
Nancy Burns
Warren E. Miller Collegiate Professor; Department Chair
5753 Haven Hall 734.763.3080
Jowei Chen
Associate Professor
6735 Haven Hall 734.763.2222
Richard Hall
4130 Weill Hall
Vincent Hutchings
Diversity and Social Transformation Professor; Hanes Walton, Jr. Collegiate Professor of Political Science and Afroamerican and African Studies
4444 ISR
Donald Kinder
Philip E. Converse Distinguished University Professor
7749 Haven Hall 734.615.9106
Ken Kollman
Frederick G. L. Huetwell Professor
4202 Institute for Social Research 734.936.0062
Arthur Lupia
Gerald R. Ford Distinguished University Professor of Political Science
4464 ISR 734.615.9118
Robert Mickey
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
7733 Haven Hall 734.615.9111
Charles Shipan
J. Ira and Nicki Harris Professor
7764 Haven Hall 734.615.9140
Nicholas Valentino
7758 Haven Hall and 4440 ISR 734.647.4302