Professor Bednars' book- 'The Robust Federation' was just announced as the winner of the 2019 Martha Derthick Best Book Award from the American Political Science Association in its first year of eligibility.

"The award goes to the 'best book published at least ten years ago that has made a lasting contribution to the study of federalism and intergovernmental relations."

For more details, please visit here.