Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$root.page}}

Faculty with secondary EEB appointments

Can be co-advisor
Bergman, Thore Social behavior, vocal communication and sexual selection thore@umich.edu
Blum, Joel D. Geochemical controls on ecosystems, trace element
and isotope geochemistry
jdblum@umich.edu
Dantzer, Ben Animal behavior, evolutionary ecology, animal physiology dantzer@umich.edu
Dick, Greg Geomicrobiology, marine microbiology, and microbial community genomics gdick@umich.edu

Fisher, Daniel

 

Paleobiology, Pleistocene extinctions

 

dcfisher@umich.edu

 

Marshall, Andrew Ecology, evolution, and conservation of tropical vertebrate populations and their habitats
ajmarcha@umich.edu
Revzen, Shai Bio-inspired control, dynamical systems, biomechanics, legged locomotion, modular robotics shrevzen@umich.edu
Thompson, Cody Evolutionary patterns and processes of mammalian diversity
cwthomp@umich.edu
Wilson, Mark Ecology of infectious diseases wilsonml@umich.edu
Zak, Donald Microbial ecology and ecosystem ecology drzak@umich.edu