Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Administration and Staff

The professional staff of the Department of Communication and Media are available to help current, prospective students and faculty understand and feel part of the community in Communication and Media, College and the university. Our knowledgeable staff are dedicated to supporting students, serving as liaisons with alums, helping us recruit first-rate graduate students and faculty, and building bridges with other units in the college and university.

The Department of Communication and Media
5370 North Quad | 105 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI  48109-1285
Telephone: (734) 764-0420

Business Hours
Monday – Friday | 8 AM - 5 PM

Department Leadership | Office of the Chair
Chair — Nojin Kwak
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies — Derek Vaillant
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies — Stuart Soroka