James Morrow, Professor of Political Science, has been selected by the College to receive a Collegiate Chair, one of the highest honors that the University of Michigan bestows upon a member of the faculty.  This award confirms Professor Morrow's excellence in teaching, scholarship and service. Recipients of these prestigious positions can name them after faculty members who were formerly affiliated with the University.  Professor Morrow has decided to name his chair after Ken Organski, author of many books including World Politics.  James Morrow is now the A.F.K. Organski Professor of Political Science. Congratulations!