Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$root.page}}

Contact

Main Office

Michael Ehnis
Administrative Specialist
email: ehnism@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-6200
Fax: 734-998-0038

Mailing Address

University of Michigan Herbarium
Research Museums Center
3600 Varsity Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108-2228

Loan Requests

Plants-Algae-Bryophytes
Christopher Dick - Curator of Vascular Plants
email: MICH-inquiry@umich.edu

Fungi-Lichens
Tim James - Curator of Fungi
email: tyjames@umich.edu

Collections Contacts

Michigan Flora

Tony Reznicek - Curator Emeritus
email: reznicek@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-5544

Vascular Plants and Algae
Richard K. Rabeler - Collection Manager
email: rabeler@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-2407

Brad Ruhfel - Collection Manager
email: ruhfel@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-6404

Fungi, Lichens, and Bryophytes
Patricia Rogers - Collection Manager
email: rogersp@umich.edu
Phone: 734-936-8028