Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Elizabeth Collins
Public Engagement and Events Coordinator
1029C Tisch Hall 7349360535
Valerie A. Kivelson
2023-24 Steering Committee
Thomas N. Tentler Collegiate Professor; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of History
Gregory Parker
Manager, Eisenberg Institute for Historical Studies
Manager, Public Engagement, Department of History
1521B Haven Hall 734.647.5407