102.001 book award winners Brock Jones and Tigran Terterian with instructor Sara Ruiz
202.001 book award winner Madelyn Scarlett with instructor Christopher Fort
102.002 book award winner Emmaleigh Krause with instructor Elena Fort
202.002 book award winners with instructor Michael Martin

Outstanding first- and second-year Russian students were presented with book awards before their final exam on Thursday, April 25, 2019.

Russian 102.001

Instructor Sara Ruiz presented book awards to Brock Jones and Tigran Terterian.

Russian 102.002

Instructor Elena Fort presented a book award to Emmaleigh Krause.

Russian 202.001

Instructor Christopher Fort presented a book award to Madelyn Scarlett.

Russian 202.002

Instructor Michael Martin presented book awards to Jailene Acevedo, Miranda Campe, and Clare Murray.

Congratulations to the winners!