Skip to Content

Faculty News

University researchers concerned by changes to Title IX proposed by current Department of Education

Professor Elizabeth Armstrong and Miriam Gleckman-Krut — a Ph.D. student in sociology, featured in The Michigan Daily

- Andrew Hiyama

Category: Faculty

Tags: Sociology

Professor Emeritus of Sociology Dr. Ren Farley featured in the Detroit Free Press

Detroit's skyrocketing rents threaten longtime shops

- Ashley Zlatopolsky

Category: Faculty

Tags: Sociology

Archive: Faculty News

all news