Skip to Content


Amber Blomquist
Michigan in Washington Administrator
5733 Haven Hall
Jackie Borowski
LSA Business Analyst
2223 LSA Building - 1382 734.764.2903
Nancy Burns
Warren E. Miller Collegiate Professor; Department Chair
5753 Haven Hall 734.763.3080
Kathryn Cardenas
Graduate Program Coordinator
5725 Haven Hall 734.764.9598
Bethany Christoff
Executive Assistant to the Chair
5743 Haven Hall 734.763.3080
Lisa Disch
Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
7727 Haven Hall
Jessica Greer
Events & Communications Coordinator
5727 Haven Hall
Nancy Herlocher
LSA Research Computing Consultant
5755 Haven Hall 734.926.9365
Mika LaVaque-Manty
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor and Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Director of Philosophy, Politics and Economics
7640 Haven Hall
Margaret Mason
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Karly Mitchell
Chief Administrator
5741 Haven Hall 734.763.1145
Marc Sorace
LSA Human Resource Generalist
2120 LSA Building 734.763.5660
Corrie Thomason
LSA HR Assistant Senior
3246 LSA Building 734.763.2747
Samantha Thomas
Adminstrative Assistant Senior
5700 Haven Hall
George Tyler
Lecturer and Undergraduate Advisor
5735 Haven Hall 734.764.6313
Karen Wood
LSA Financial Specialist
6525 Haven Hall Business Office 734.764.0780