Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Donna Ainsworth
Administrative Specialist & Undergraduate Coordinator
Lilia Cortina
Interim Chair, Professor of Psychology, Women's and Gender Studies, and Management & Organizations
3270 East Hall, 530 Church Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1043 734.647.3956
Stephanie Laurinec
Chief Administrator
204 S State St Ann Arbor, MI
LaKisha Michelle Simmons
Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Chair, Associate Professor of History and Women's and Gender Studies
2110 Lane Hall
Elizabeth (Liz) Wingrove
Professor of Political Science and Women's and Gender Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies
2125 Lane Hall 734.647.0086