Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Undergraduate Committee

Patrice Speeter Beddor
John C. Catford Collegiate Professor of Linguistics
408 Lorch Hall, 1220 734.763.1302
Richard Lewis
Professor of Psychology and Linguistics; Director, Weinberg Institute for Cognitive Science
3018 East Hall 734.763.1466
Thad Polk
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Psychology

3046 East Hall
Priti Shah
Professor of Psychology

2004 East Hall
Chandra Sripada
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Philosophy
2248 AH 734.764.6285