Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Lucius Anthony
Academic Program Specialist
932 Weiser Hall 734-615-3275
Sara Aton
Assistant Professor, Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
3126 Nat. Sci. Building 734-615-1576
Patrice Speeter Beddor
John C. Catford Collegiate Professor of Linguistics
408 Lorch Hall, 1220 734.763.1302
Joyce Daniels
Project Coordinator; Events and Online Content
9th Floor, Weiser Hall (734) 615-3275
Guillermo Del Pinal
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
914 Weiser Hall
Samuel D. Epstein
Marilyn J. Shatz Collegiate Professor of Linguistics; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
411 Lorch and 6540 Haven
734.647.9701 and 734.647.8487
Susan Gelman
Heinz Werner Distinguished University Professor of Psychology and Linguistics
2040 East Hall 734.764.0268
John Laird
John L. Tishman Professor of Engineering Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
3753 Beyster Bldg. 734-647-1761
Richard Lewis
Professor of Psychology and Linguistics; Director, Weinberg Institute for Cognitive Science

3018 East Hall
Ishani Maitra
Associate Professor
2200 Angell Hall 734.764.6285
Kristan Marchak
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
914 Weiser Hall
Jennifer Nguyen
Student Services Supervisor
440D Lorch Hall
611 Tappan Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220
Acrisio Pires
Department of Linguistics
611 Tappan St.
458 Lorch Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1220
Thad Polk
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Psychology

3046 East Hall
Talisha Reviere-Winston
Chief Administrator
Priti Shah
Professor of Psychology

2004 East Hall
Satinder Singh Beveja
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
3749 Beyster Bldg 734-936-2831
Chandra Sripada
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Philosophy
2248 AH 734.764.6285
Katy White
Student Services Coordinator
440D Lorch Hall
611 Tappan Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109