Congratulations to the following 22 cognitive science seniors who graduated from the University of Michigan in December 2020:

Computation Track:

    Tevon Hastings

    Samuel Hovie

    Maria Marginean

    Grace Miller

    Eric Potempa

    Jenny Ruan

    Yiming Zhang

Decision Track: 

    Kelly Chang

    Heather Marie Gaynor

    Huda Hassoun

    Baylie Luce

    Mica Macinnes

    Kamari W Spence

    Willis Walker

Language Track:

    Amber C. Galvano

    Hee Yun Jeon

Philosophy Track:

    Michael Adler

    Seth Joseph Cosier

    Aabi Laal

    Evan Rose

    Wesley Toma

    Jacob Urlaub

We wish our graduating students continued success in all of their future endeavors!

Best of luck and Go Blue!