Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

First-Year and Upper-Level Writing Prize Ceremony

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
4:00 AM
North Quad, Space 2435

Presented by the English Department Writing Program and Sweetland Center for Writing

Sweetland and the English Department Writing Program present prizes for student writers in LSA. Sweetland’s prizes include: the Granader Family Prize for Outstanding Writing Portfolio, the Matt Kelley/Granader Family Award for Excellence in First-Year Writing, and the Granader Family Prize for Excellence in Upper-Level Writing. These prizes are awarded annually in the winter term, and winning entries are published both digitally and in hard copy to showcase excellence in writing across the College. More on the 2015 Prizes page. 

This year's winners include:

Anna Silver
Ardie Kamran
Xiaoman Gan
Ziyan Yang
Akemi Tsutsumi
Kate Vogel
Anna Clinger
Katherine Dougan
Grace Judge
Erica Mirabitur
Katherine Koziara
Teresa Mathew