Associate Professor Joe Gone, Associate Professor Stephanie Preston, Arthur F Thurnau Professor Professor of Psychology Monique Ward, and Associate Professor Daniel Weissman have all been named Fellows of the American Psychological Society.

Fellow status is awarded to APS Members "who have made sustained outstanding contributions to the science of psychology in the areas of research, teaching, service, and/or application."