Each year the University names a single faculty member (from among thousands) as the Henry Russel lecturer, based on that person's "exceptional achievements in research, scholarship or creative endeavours, as well as an outstanding record of teaching, mentoring and service." It is one of the highest honors that the University bestows on a faculty member. And this year's winner is our own Terry Robinson!