Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Diversity Committee Members


The Diversity Committee includes faculty, staff, and graduate students from the Department of Psychology. The Chair of the Diversity Committee is Kevin Cokley.  

Joshua Ackerman
Associate Professor of Psychology
3227 East Hall 734.647.9028
Kevin Cokley
University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor of Psychology; Associate Chair for Diversity Initiatives
3028 East Hall 734.647.4266
James Hoeffner
Lecturer IV in Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience
2252 East Hall 734.647.8543
Irene Melani
Graduate Student; Social Psychology
3233 East Hall
Nansook Park
Professor of Psychology; Director, Michigan Positive Psychology Center
3241 East Hall 734.763.3166
Meaghan Pearson
Graduate Student; Combined Program in Education and Psychology (CPEP)
School of Education
Jessica Pitts
Graduate Student; Developmental Psychology
2024 East Hall
Brittany Ribeiro Brown
Graduate Student; Joint Program in Social Work and Personality & Social Contexts
2237 East Hall
Brianna Z. Ross
Graduate Student; Personality & Social Contexts
3261 East Hall
Gideon Rothschild
Assistant Professor of Psychology
4075 East Hall 734.647.3114
Lauren Taylor
Research Technician Associate in the Zahodne Lab
Carlos Vivaldo
Graduate Student; Biopsychology
2257 East Hall
Keith Wiley
Communications and Events Coordinator
1004 East Hall
Chair's Office
Violet Zhou
Research Technician Associate in Polk Lab