Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Diversity Committee Members

The Diversity Committee includes faculty, staff, and graduate students from the Department of Psychology.

The Chair of the Diversity Committee is Liz Cole.

Deaweh Benson

Graduate Student; Developmental, BSPA

Thore Bergman

Professor, Psychology and Ecology & Evolutionary Biology; Biopsychology, 2019-2021

Liz Cole

Associate Chair of Diversity Initiatives, Professor Women's Studies, Psychology and Afroamerican and African Studies; PSC

Mena Davidson

Graduate Student; Biopsychology, Psych OUT  

Stephanie Fryberg

University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor of Psychology; Social, 2020-2022

Taraz Lee

Assistant Professor of Psychology; Cognition & Cognitive Neuroscience, 2020-2022

Stephanie Miller-Tejada

Graduate Student; Personality & Social Contexts, LSPA

Meaghan Pearson

Graduate Student; CPEP

Craig Rodriguez-Seijas

Assistant Professor of Psychology; Clinical, 2020-2022

Isis Settles

Professor of Psychology and Afroamerican and African Studies; Gend & Fem Psych/Pers & Social Cont, 2020-2022

Sakura Takahashi

Graduate Student; Joint program in Social Work & Psychology, APSA

Twila Tardif

Professor of Psychology and Kenneth G. Lieberthal and Richard H. Rogel Professor of Chinese Studies; Developmental, 2019-2021

Carlos Vivaldo

Graduate Student; Biopsychology

Monique Ward

Arthur F. Thurnau Professor Professor of Psychology; Developmental, 2020-2022

Shamilya Williams

Executive Assistant