Congratulations to Joe Johnson for receiving the LSA Chief Administrator Peer Divisional Award!

On May 9, 2024, at the LSA Annual Staff Recognition Awards, Joe Johnson, Chief Administrator for the Political Science department, received the LSA CA Peer Divisional Award in the Social Science Division. 

The College of Literature, Science, and the Arts established the annual Staff Achievement Awards Program to recognize exceptional staff contributions to the college's success. The program gives LSA another opportunity to thank the staff for the valuable work performed throughout the year. In celebration of the University’s Bicentennial Year in 2017, the college expanded and revised its portfolio of achievement-based awards. Click below to see the complete list of awardees and recognitions.