Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Sharon Glotzer
Anthony C. Lembke Department Chair of Chemical Engineering, John Werner Cahn Distinguished University Professor of Engineering, Stuart W. Churchill Collegiate Professor of Chemical Engineering, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Professor of Macromolecular Science and Engineering, Director of Institute for Digital Matter, Professor of Physics and Applied Physics
4209 Randall Lab
Mark Newman
Anatol Rapoport Distinguished University Professor of Physics
322 West Hall 734.764.4223