Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


U-M Physics comprises many collaborators who serve as facultyemeritusresearch scientistslecturersgraduate studentsresearch fellowsstaff and affiliates. Explore our directory to learn more. 

Raymond Co
Research Fellow
3489 Randall 734.647-5553
Henriette Elvang
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
3428 Randall 734.615.6408
John Golden
Research Fellow
3429 Randall 734.763.4313
Gordon Kane
Victor Weisskopf Distinguished University Professor of Physics and Director Emeritus, MCTP
3464 Randall 734.764.4451
Aaron Pierce
Professor; Director, Leinweber Center for Theoretical Physics
3460 Randall 734.763.5270