Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


We look forward to hearing from you!
Please call us Monday-Friday from 8:00 am-5:00 pm EST.
General Inquiries email or call us, (734) 763-9698.

Student Services email or call us:
Exam Accommodations and Introductory Courses: (734) 764-5539
Transfer Credit, Undergraduate Registration, and Advising: (734) 936-0659
Graduate Students or Graduate Admissions: (734) 936-0658

U-M Physics comprises many collaborators who serve as facultyemeritusresearch scientistslecturersgraduate studentsresearch fellowsstaff and affiliates. Explore our
directory to learn more. 

Myron Campbell
Professor of Physics, Interim Associate Dean for the Natural Sciences
355 West Hall 734.764.2192
J Chapman
Professor Emeritus
2281B Randall Lab 734.764.4440
Daniel Levin
Research Scientist
363 West Hall 734.764.4385
Jianming Qian
David M. Dennison Collegiate Professor of Physics
349 West Hall
Lab: 2209 (763.7209)
Keith Riles
H. Richard Crane Collegiate Professor of Physics
372 West Hall
Lab: 3288 Randall Lab (763.7208)
Tom Schwarz
Associate Professor
350 West Hall
Lab: 3215 Randall
Joshua Spitz
Associate Professor
376 West Hall
Lab: 2208 Randall Lab
Monica Tecchio
Research Scientist
361 West Hall 734.647.6203
Bing Zhou
Donald A. Glaser Collegiate Professor of Physics
347 West Hall
Labs: 2209, 2214 Randall
Junjie Zhu
356 West Hall
Lab 2209 Randall