Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Departmental Faculty

Elizabeth Anderson
Max Shaye Professor of Public Philosophy, John Dewey Distinguished University Professor; Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
2239 AH 734.764.6285
Gordon Belot
Lawrence Sklar Collegiate Professor of Philosophy
2227 Angell Hall 734.764.6285
James Joyce
C. H. Langford Collegiate Professor of Philosophy; Undergraduate Chair; PPE Chair
2223 Angell Hall 734.764.6285
David Manley
Associate Professor; GSI Training & Evaluation Chair
2250 Angell Hall 734.764.2296
Brian Weatherson
Marshall M. Weinberg Professor; Graduate Studies Chair
2207 Angell Hall 734.764.6285