The Suzanne Jones OS Spirit Award honors the dedication of retired key administrator Suzanne Jones to Organizational Studies, especially in the area of student services and the development of an OS community.

Recipients of this award can be any current OS student, staff or faculty member and may be nominated by anyone from the OS community at large. This award was first given to Suzanne Jones in April, 2006, and will be given annually at graduation, where recipients will receive a plaque. The recipient's name will also be engraved on a plaque that commemorates all Suzanne Jones OS Spirit Award recipients.

Past recipients include:
Cathy Philbin, OS Concentration Advisor  - 2010
Tiffany Purnell, BLI Program Coordinator  - 2009
Rick Price, OS Director and Professor  - 2008
Larry Hearld, OS GSI – 2007
Suzanne Jones, Key Administrator - 2006

To nominate an OS community member, please complete the nomination ballot by Friday,  February 19