Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Campus Contacts

Each U-M school or college is responsible for its own applicants, advising, and nomination process.

Prospective applicants should contact the appropriate Campus Contact, listed below, for more information about applying to the Wallenberg Fellowship. 

  • Architecture & Urban Planning: Laura Brown,
  • Art & Design: John Luther,
  • Business: Paul Kirsch,
  • Dentistry: Janet Kinney,
  • Education: Campus contact to be announced soon
  • Engineering: April Hays,
  • Information: Kelly Kowatch,
  • Kinesiology: Shannon Hennessey,
  • LSA: Henry Dyson, 
    • Please Note: LSA has an online application submission form for applicants. 
    • Recommenders for LSA students should email forms and letters to 
  • Music, Theatre & Dance: Kate Fitzpatrick.
  • Nursing: Jody Lori, and Beste Erel Windes,
  • Pharmacy: Mark Nelson,
  • Public Health: Gary Harper,
  • Public Policy: Amy Flanagan,

Note: Dual-degree students may choose which school or college to apply from. 

General questions can be directed to