Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


Rafiqa Ameziane
Lecturer III
4138B Undergraduate Science Building 734.763.7136
Marcus Ammerlaan
Hiroshi Ikuma Collegiate Lecturer
4138H Undergraduate Science Bldg 734.764.4431
Sara Aton
Associate Professor
4268 Biological Sciences Building 734.615.1576
James Bardwell
Rowena G. Matthews Collegiate Professor, MCDB; HHMI Investigator
5018 BSB 734.764.8028
Laura Buttitta
Associate Professor; Associate Chair for Research and Facilities
5218 BSB 734.764.2802
Kenneth Cadigan
Professor; Chair
Chair's Office: 2256 BSB
Faculty Office: 5210 BSB
Chair: 734-764-7427 // Faculty: 734-936-3246
Matthew Chapman
Professor; Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
5268 BSB 734.764.7592
Roger Cone
Mary Sue Coleman Director of the U-M Life Sciences Institute; Professor Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology; Professor Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Life Science Institute
210 Washtenaw Rm 3145
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2216
Wanlu Du
Associate Research Scientist (Research Associate Professor)
4132 BSB 734-763-7597
Bo Duan
Assistant Professor
4260 BSB 734.647.4359
Cunming Duan
Professor, Director, Undergraduate Program in Neuroscience
3268 Biological Sciences Building

Monica Dus
Associate Professor
4214 Biological Sciences Building
1150 N University
Jill Haenfler
Lecturer IV
4138H Undergraduate Science Building
Gary B. Huffnagle
3232 Biological Sciences Building
1105 North University
Richard Hume
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, MCDB; Director, Undergraduate Program in Neuroscience
MCDB Office - 4118 Biological Sciences Building
UPiN Directors Office - 1144 Undergraduate Science Building

Mailing Address:
4118 Biological Sciences Building
1105 North University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1085
734.764.2071 -- Please leave a voicemail.
Patricia D. Hurn
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing; Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
Suite 1320 400NIB
University of Michigan School of Nursing
400 North Ingalls Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5482
Ursula Jakob
Patricia S. Yaeger Collegiate Professor, MCDB
5014 BSB 734.615.1286
Daniel Klionsky
Alexander G Ruthven Professor of Life Sciences; Professor, MCDB
6036 LSI
Lab Address: 6314 LSI
Anuj Kumar
Professor; Associate Chair for Undergraduate Curriculum
3210 BSB 734.647.8060
Tzumin Lee
Life Sciences Institute
Mary Sue Coleman Hall
210 Washtenaw Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2216
Ming Li
Assistant Professor
3214 BSB 734-647-7264
JK Nandakumar
Associate Professor
5064 Biological Sciences Building 734-647-9152
Diane Spillane
Lecturer V
4138D Undergraduate Science Bldg. 734.647.2721
Randy Stockbridge
Associate Professor
3242 Biological Sciences Building 734-764-3631
Patricia Wittkopp
Arthur T. Thurnau Professor
Sally L. Allen Collegiate Professor
4010 BSB 734.763.1548
Kwoon Wong
Associate Professor
Kellogg Eye Center, 1000 Wall St. 734.936.5068
Laury Wood
Lecturer IV
4138G Undergraduate Science Building

Comprehensive Studies Program
1017 Angell Hall