Skip to Content

Awards for Undergraduate Teaching

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 winners of the awards for Outstanding Individual Contributions to Undergraduate Education, the Matthews Underclass Teaching Award, the Imes & Moore Mentorship Award, and the awards presented by the Newnan Center for Academic Advising.

Individual Award for Outstanding Contributions

Jill Halpern, Comprehensive Studies
Josepha Kurdziel, EEB
Sara Soderstrom, Organizational Studies
Nestor Lopez-Duran, Psychology
Anne Berg, History

Matthews Underclass Teaching Award

Stephen Berrey, American Culture and History

Imes and Moore Mentorship Award

Anuj Kumar, MCDB

Academic Advising Awards can be found here.

For information on awards for undergraduate teaching and past recipients, please see the individual award pages.