Skip to Content

SAA Administration

RaShonda Flint, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education and Student Academic Affairs

Debbie Walls
Executive Secretary

Christine O'Neil, Ph.D.
Deputy Assistant Dean

Philip Gorman, M.A.,
Director, Academic Advising Information and Communications

Cathleen Conway-Perrin, M.A.,
Director, Academic Standards and Academic Opportunities

Timothy M. Dodd, M.A.,
Director, Newnan LSA Academic Advising Center

Toni Morales, MSW
Associate Director, Academic Standards Board

David Brawn, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Continuing Student Services; Pre-Health Academic Advisor

Susan Gass, M.A.
Associate Director, Advising Center Operations, Professional Development, and Training

Carmela Brown, M.Ed.
Associate Director, New Student Services and Orientation Advising