Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Budget And Finance Staff

Corinna Burghardt
Research Administrator Intermediate
1543 Chemistry Building 734-936.1934
Nicole Dyer
Manager, Chemistry Building Business Office
1543C Chemistry Bldg 734.764.8827
Nathan Johnson
Accountant Intermediate
1543 Chemistry 734-763-1801
DeLynne Lahtinen
Research Administrator Senior
1543 Chemistry Building 734.764.5686
Meagan Lentz
Reserach Administrator Senior
1543 Chemistry Builiding 734-764-2197
Amanda Morone
Research Administrator Functional Lead
1543 Chemistry Bldg 734.763.2185
Evan Murphy
Research Administrator Intermediate I
1543 Chemistry Building 734-647-3604
Kristen Rea
Research Administrator Process Lead
1543 Chemistry Building Business Office 734.936.4308
Kyle Squibb
Research Administrator Intermediate I
1044 East Hall 734.936.6199