Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}


October 2006

Judith Gray
Key Administrator
American Culture

Christine Hobson
Department Secretary
History of Art

Herbarium Team:
Stuart Lindsay, Collection Manager
Patricia Rogers, Collection Manager

May 2006

Dominique Abed
Executive Secretary
Women's Studies Program

Chris Brenner
Data Security Analyst Senior
LSA Information Technology

Mary Freiman
Executive Secretary
Program in American Culture

Department of Anthropology Team
Janna Kryscynski, Darlinda Flanigan-Dascola, Laurie Marx, Joanne Gasiorek, Melinda Nelson, Diana Krankurs, Julie Winningham

Graduate Office Coordinators, Department of Psychology:
Kathy Hatfield and Lesley Newton

February 2006

Jane Johnson
Business Administrator Senior
Outreach Staffing Services

Cheri Thompson
Key Administrator
Judaic Studies

First and Second Year Studies Program, Department of English:
Bonnie Campbell and Lori Scott