Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

2021-2022 Staff Recognition Awards

Proofed captions are in progress and will be available soon.

Robin Sarris Outstanding Supervisor Award

Bebe Zuniga-Valentino
Chief Administrator
Astronomy and Statistics

Outstanding Staff Team Award

LSA Scholarships/Opportunity Hub

Ian Baker, Learning and Assessment Coordinator
Paul Barron, 
Director of Learning, Data, and Assessment
Becki Chottiner, 
Scholarship Coordinator
Kelly Day, Internship Program Manager
Doug Fletcher, Director, LSA Scholarships
Katherine Weathers, Assistant Director, LSA Scholarships

Individual Staff Award for Contributions to LSA Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

Cynthia D’Agostino McNabb
Academic Program Manager
Program in Applied Physics

Staff Team Award for Contributions to LSA Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging

LSA Technology Services

Caitlin Dickinson, App Programmer/Analyst Intermediate
Whitney Dye, 
Web Designer Associate
Wynter Douglas, 
Info Resources Assistant Intermediate
Jaron Fox, 
Technology Experience Specialist Intermediate
Noa Iacob, 
Circulation Assistant
Caroline Martin, 
Navigation Desk Coordinator
Jesse Miller, 
Media Consultant Lead
John Thiels,
 Application Programmer/Analyst Intermediate
Brandon Thompson, 
Desktop Support Specialist Intermediate


Natural Science

Kay Beattie Outstanding Individual Employee

Martina Jerant
Administrative Coordinator, Center for RNA Biomedicine

Social Science

Rising Star

Jessica Cruz
Managing Director, Just Futures Initiative
Center for Social Solutions

Kay Beattie Outstanding Individual Employee

Lisa Boehr
Faculty Affairs Coordinator

Undergraduate Education

Rising Star

Konstantina Karageorgos
Associate Director of Instruction
Comprehensive Studies Program

Dean's Office

Rising Star

Jen Grover
Lab Safety Officer
Facilities and Operations

Kay Beattie Outstanding Individual Employee

Linda Clark
Business Manager
Facilities and Operations