Skip to Content

Search: {{$root.lsaSearchQuery.q}}, Page {{$}}

Minority Student Retention Town Hall Meeting

Friday, February 10, 2012
12:00 AM
Rackham Amphitheatre (4th floor Rackham Building)

Join us for a Minority Student Retention Town Hall Meeting. Several minority student groups will be in attendance, and administrators will have the opportunity to explain what their office has been doing. Administrators include E. Royster Harper, Lester Monts, John Matlock, Dwight Fontenot, Ted Spencer, Pam Fowler, Erica Williams, Rochelle Woods, among others. Our hope is that together the students and the administrators can engage in discussion and improve the situation of minority students on the University of Michigan's campus.Hosted by the Minority Affairs Commission of Michigan Central Student Government (